Navigation  •Über uns ••Vorstand
   
 
 
 
 
 
1. Vorsitzender
Holger Hoppe
Uphusen 3
21775 Steinau
Telefon: 04756/851183
Mobil: 0170-3124438
E-Mail:holger.hoppe@asvbederkesa.de
2. Vorsitzender
Erich Sengstaken
Flögelingerstrasse 44
27624 Geestland-Flögeln
Telefon: 04745/6853
Mobil: 0170-4452914
E-Mail: -

Schriftführer
Tim Strechel
Dorfstraße 10
27624 Geestland-Kührstedt
Telefon: 04708/3305858
Mobil: -
E-Mail:tim.strechel@asvbederkesa.de

Kassenwart
Thomas Heins
Steinbergshörner Str. 30
27624 Geestland-Meckelstedt
Telefon: 04745/6878
Mobil: 0151-55506951
E-Mail:thomas.heins@asvbederkesa.de

1. Sportwart
Ralf Offermann
Uphusen 4
21775 Steinau
Telefon:04756/86005
Mobil:0157-55841521
E-Mail: ralf.offermann@asvbederkesa.de

2. Sportwart
Ingo Adam
Am Holzplatz 1
27624 Geestland-Drangstedt
Telefon: 04704/230895
Mobil: 0162-9698169
E-Mail: ingo.adam@asvbederkesa.de

3. Sportwart
Hans Wilhelm Jacobs
Bahnweg 6
27607 Geestland-Langen
Telefon: 04743 5281
Mobil: -

Gewässerwartobmann
Thomas Schulz
Am Seegen 22
27624 Geestland-Flögeln
Telefon: -
Mobil: 0160 97616845
E-Mail: -

1. Jugendwart
Martin Elmers
Birkenweg 7
27624 Geestland-Bad Bederkesa
Telefon: 04745/5457
Mobil: 01512-0832827
E-Mail: martin.elmers@asvbederkesa.de

2. Jugendwartin
Stefanie Meyer
Kranichweg 21
27624 Geestland-Flögeln
Telefon: 04745/6806
Mobil: 01515-793700
E-Mail:stefanie.meyer@asvbederkesa.de
3. Jugendwart
Henning Reil
Lerchenweg 4
27624 Geestland-Bad Bederkesa
Telefon: 04745/782142
Mobil: 0171-4951538
E-Mail: henning.reil@asvbederkesa.de

4. Jugendwart
Sascha Däter
Hauptmann-Böse-Str. 25
27624 Geestland-Bad Bederkesa
Telefon: -
Mobil: 01520-1987770
E-Mail:sascha.daeter@asvbederkesa.de

1. Vorsitzender OG-Flögeln
Erich Sengstaken
Flögelingerstrasse 44
27624 Geestland-Flögeln
Telefon: 04745/6853
Mobil: 0170-4452914
E-Mail: -
2. Vorsitzender OG-Flögeln
Mike Meyer
Kranichweg 21
27624 Geestland-Flögeln
Telefon: 04745/6806
Mobil: 0172-9057515
E-Mail: -